The current (2018/2019) officers and committee members with email contact addresses are:

Chair
Michael Selway
chair@rtwcs.org.uk

Vice Chair 
Glen Goodall
vice_chair@rtwcs.org.uk

General Secretary
Janet Noble
general_secretary@rtwcs.org.uk

Treasurer
Ailsa McMahon *
treasurer@rtwcs.org.uk

Image not available

Publicity Manager
Lydia de Montfort
publicity@rtwcs.org.uk

Concert Secretary
Sheila Jones
concert_secretary@rtwcs.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Jane Walters
membership@rtwcs.org.uk

Librarian
Diana Blower
librarian@rtwcs.org.uk

Website Manager
Antony Gordon
website_manager@rtwcs.org.uk

Committee Member
Stephen Pollard

Image not available

Committee Member
Ros Robertson

Image not available

Committee Member
Sue Taylor

Committee Member
Catherine Whitlock
catherine_whitlock@rtwcs.org.uk

The constitution specifies that committee is elected annually by all choir members who are present at the Annual General Meeting. The meeting is usually held after one of the autumn rehearsals.

* Ailsa McMahon also acts as the choir’s Making Musicrepresentative.

The Music Director and Accompanist are appointed by the Committee and engaged as professionals on a contract basis.

The President (vacancy) and Vice-President Roy Dunstall) are honorary posts.