The current (2020/2021) officers and committee members with email links are:

Chair: Michael Selway

Vice Chair: Glen Goodall 

General Secretary: Janet Noble

Treasurer:Ailsa McMahon

Membership Secretary: Jane Walters

Concert Secretary: Sheila Jones

Publicity Manager: Gilly Cameron-Cooper

Librarian: Judith Henderson

Committee member: Pippa Doran

Committee member: Maggie Hall

Website Manager: Antony Gordon

The constitution specifies that committee is elected annually by all choir members who are present at the Annual General Meeting. The meeting is usually held after one of the autumn rehearsals.

* Ailsa McMahon also acts as the choir’s Making Musicrepresentative.

The Music Director and Accompanist are appointed by the Committee and engaged as professionals on a contract basis.

The President (vacancy) and Vice-President Roy Dunstall) are honorary posts.